Contact   Blog   Facebook   Google+   LinkedIn   Twitter   YouTube  
Alzheimer’s Disease Resource Center

Legal Advisory Committee

Frank L. Buquicchio, Esq.
Russo Law Group, P.C.
3740 Expressway Drive South
Islandia, NY 11722
631 582-1919
631 582-8484 Fax
Email: frank@vjrussolaw.com

Anne Dello-Iacono, Esq.
The Dello-Iocono Law Group, PC
105 Maxess Road, Suite 205
Melville, NY 11747
Phone: (631) 861-3001
Email: anne@dellolaw.com

Adam Demetri, Esq.
The Demitri Law Firm PLLC
600 Old Country Road, Suite 410
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 493-9300
Fax: (516) 299-6270
Email: adam@estatelawcounsel.com

Aaron Futterman Esq.
Futterman & Lanza, LLP
222 East Main Street, Suite 314
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: (631) 979-4300
Fax: (631) 979-9546
Email: afutterman@trustedattorneys.com

Lawrence Eric Davidow, Esq.
Davidow, Davidow, Siegel & Stern
1050 Old Nichols Road –Suite 100
Islandia, NY 11749
631 234-3030
631 234-3140 Fax
Email: ldavidow@davidowlaw.com

Or
666 Old Country Road, Suite 810
Garden City, NY 11530
516 393-0222
516 228-6672 Fax

Or
13235 Main Road
P.O. Box 344
Mattituck, NY 11952
Phone: (631) 234-3030
Fax: (631) 761-0370

Maryann Malack-Ragona
Alzheimer's Disease Resource Center, Inc.
Corporate Staff

Main Office:
45 Park Ave.,
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Satellite Office:
33 Flying Point Rd.,
Suites 121/122,
Southampton, NY 11968

631 580-5100
631 580-3100 Fax
631 236-2699 Cell
Email: Info@ADRCinc.org

 

Vincent J. Russo, Esq.
Russo Law Group, P.C.
100 Quentin Roosevelt Blvd.
Garden City, NY 11530
516 683-1717
516 683-9393 Fax
516 528-2856 Cell
Email: vincent@vjrussolaw.com

Or
3740 Expressway Drive South
Islandia, NY 11722
631 582-1919
631 582-8484 Fax

Or
485 Madison Avenue, 13th Floor
NY, NY 10022
516 682-8282
516 682-8088 Fax

Or
250 Lido Boulevard
Lido Beach, NY 11561
516 897-7100
516 897-7575 Fax